Webinars

VR headset being fitted to a child in a classroom environment in Kenya, by the founder. The young girl is smiling.

09 December 2022
11:30 UK / 06:30 EST
Free

Innovate Now - Demo Day: cohort 6

Text graphic - inside the AT impact fund - with image of eyeglasses and clubfoot leg brace

13 October 2022
13:00 UK / 08:00 EST
Free

Inside the Assistive Tech Impact Fund

#WeThe15 in AI Webinar

02 December 2021
13:00 UK / 08:00 EST
Free

#WeThe15 in AI Webinar

Webinar Summary: Clubfoot - Time to Act!

04 October 2021
16:30 UK / 11:30 EST
Free

Webinar Summary: Clubfoot - Time to Act!

Disabled Students Survey Launch

29 April 2021
14:00 UK / 09:00 EST
Free

Disabled Students Survey Launch